There are 50 members on the New Britain Democratic Town Committee, comprised of three members from each of New Britain’s 15 voting districts. Voting districts with more than 1,000 registered Democrats may have additional Town Committee members.

District 1 District 2 District 3
Lanette Spranzo Macaruso
Rosemary Klotz
Peter J Kochol
Thomas J Shields
Merrill Gay
Wilfredo Justiniano
Nathan Simpson
Brian Keith Albert
Tonilynn Collins
District 4 District 5 District 6
Christopher Anderson
Chris Govola
William Shortell
Alton F Brooks
Annie Parker
John P Valengavich
Lamar Bowsky
Isabelita Cancel
Santos Cancel
District 7 District 8 District 9
Emmanuel Sanchez
Manny Sandoval
Robert Sanchez
Shirley Black
John McNamara
Vigdalia Ramos
April Lewis
District 10 District 11 District 12
Victor Constanza
Yvonne Muniz
Ann Speyer
Bobby Berriault
Wyatt Bosworth
Lawrence Hermanowski
Mike Bracken
Ronald Davis
Stephanie Podewell
Kayla Reasco
Alicia Strong
District 13 District 14 District 15
Adrian Baron
Richard M Suprynowicz
Katie Breslin
Ronald Jakubowski
Richard Reyes
Francisco Stantiago
Suzanne Bielinski
Veronica DeLandro
Frank Gerratana

Associate Members

When there are no vacancies in a voting district, registered Democrats may still participate on the Town Committee as an Associate Member. Associate Members may speak at meetings and serve on committees but may not vote on official Town Committee business.